MAKRIDAKIS OPEN FORECASTING CENTRE

Thank you for Registering for the

Applied Forecasting Course Ask Me Anything Webinar

which will be held on Thursday 22 October, 2020

at 17:00 (CET) | 18:00 (GMT +3) | 11:00 (NYC)

A link to join us live will be sent to you via email.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Kind Regards,

The MOFC Team