MCourse Webinar Registration

Applied Forecasting Ask Me Anything Webinar

If you could ask any question you wanted about the Makridakis Open Forecasting Centre’s Applied Forecasting course, here is your chance.

Spyros Makridakis, Pasquale Cirillo and Vangelis Spiliotis invite you to their AMA (Ask Me Anything) webinar on Thursday 22nd October at 17:00 (CET) | 18:00 (GMT + 3) | 11:00 (NYC), to answer queries and provide information on the course.


Verification *


User Consent *

By submitting this form, I acknowledge that the University of Nicosia may contact me by email or by phone.

All fields denoted with an * are required and need to be filled prior to submitting.